CjS Educators

 

UNITED STATES

(Arizona) Julie Mosca: juliemosca@mac.com

(Colorado) Donna Ferguson: Donnamiller3651@icloud.com

(Colorado) Ashleigh Owens: ashleighowens21@yahoo.com

(Colorado) Jolela Stinnett: jolelas@yahoo.com 

(Colorado) Meleasa Robinson:  meleasa.valesey92@gmail.com

(New York) Victoria Stansfield: torimusic10875@gmail.com

(Idaho) Mary Ann Laughlin: meandmykids05.mag51@gmail.com

(Utah) Hannah Taylor: hannahcorinnetaylor@gmail.com

(Illinos) Maribel Perez: perezmaribel32@gmail.com

(California) Rachel Bymun: luvmuffinsnails@gmail.com

(California) Angie Palacios: thenailtechtutorangie@gmail.com

(California) Tise Pierce: icosmocrazy@gmail.com

(Tennessee) Erin Beckett-Gland: hhandfr@gmail.com

(Georgia) Deneen Daniels: deneen@glossnailsupply.com

(Maryland) Madison Reese: clawsbymadison@gmail.com

(Nevada) Amber Bryant: iamamberbryant@gmail.com

(North Carolina) Kristal Merejildo: matatanik@gmail.com

IG: matataniknails

(Washington) Yaelia "Yali" Millan: info@thenailpot.com

@thenailpot on Instagram 

@theonlynailpot on Facebook 

 

 CANADA

(British Columbia) Sandra Harvey: saharvey2336@gmail.com

(British Columbia) Carmen Margetts: carmenmargetts4@hotmail.com

(Alberta) Wanda Pohl: wanda_pohl@yahoo.ca

(Alberta) Tanya Warner: justimagine93@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/justimaginenails

(Saskatchewan) Heather Hettrick: Heatherbritz15@hotmail.com

(Saskatchewan) Chantel Joy: crisper2001@hotmail.com

(Ontario) Kathy Blair: kathy@arnailsupply.com

(Newfoundland) Tonya Smith: tonya@atlanticnailsupply.ca

(Newfoundland) Angela Scott: angela@atlanticnailsupply.ca

Carmen Margetts: carmenmargetts4@hotmail.com

 

GREECE

Sandra Gründer: glitterakinails@gmail.com

 

 MALTA

JessicaAbdilla: jessicaabdilla02@hotmail.com, jessicaabdilla16@gmail.com

 

NEW ZEALAND

(Christchurch) Suzi McLoughlin: education@nsi.co.nz

 

UNITED KINGDOM

(Leeds) Natalie Dunn: hello@boho-beauty.co.uk